CHERTSEY MOT'S 4 U LTD CRYSTAL HAVEN HOUSE, HANWORTH LANE BUSINESS PARK, CHERTSEY, KT16 9JX 01932282043
Google reviews for CHERTSEY MOT'S 4 U LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Chertsey
  • Chertsey
  • Chertsey

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and easy

Alice Chaney - March 2020

I am a local Taxi driver and have only used Chertsey MOT's 4U for many years now based on price and service. I've always found them extremely helpful and honest and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I wouldn't go anywhere else..

Mark Thomas - November 2019

I had a puncture and needed a new tyre the same day. Chertsey MOT's 4 U fitted me in and replaced it and also checked the other tyres.

Debra Tooms - October 2019

I had a puncture and needed a new tyre the same day. Chertsey MOT's 4 U fitted me in and replaced it and also checked the other tyres.

Debra Tooms - October 2019

Excellent service. Good all round customer service.

John Louch - November 2018

Easy to order on line and fitted when we wanted without waiting

Derrick Watson - October 2018

Ordered 4 tyres on Thursday and they were fitted 11:30 Friday, what else could you ask for. Everyone who came in while I was waiting was served quickly and efficiently.

David Eltham - May 2018

These people are so honest and good at their job that it would not make sense to Go anywhere else. I had a very slow leak on a tyre which I went to them with. Instead of ripping me off and saying that I needed a new tyre they told me that they could not find a leak but in case they changed the valve. No charge. I went back again as the tyre was still going down after a couple of days and again they could not fault it. Again no charge. After a few more days I was not comfortable with the situation so I called and asked them to change the tyre, even though the one installed was in very good condition. When I turned up for the tyre change they gave it one more try to find the leek and they did. Again they did not want to charge me. Now I had gone there expecting to spend around a £100:00 for a tyre. My conscience would not allow me to walkout without paying for a super service. As far as I am concerned these people deserved to be recognised as the only place to go to for any car problems

Eric Rickett - January 2018

The service was prompt and efficient and your prices are the best in the area.

Ann Del-Pizzo - October 2016

Great overall service.

John Scott - September 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around CHERTSEY:

Chertsey, Slough, Lyne, Thorpe, Weybridge, Byfleet, Walton on Thames, Hersham, Esher, Woodham, Woking, Old Woking, Chobham, Bisley, Bagshot , Brookwood, Pirbright, Hounslow

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]